The current members of ARNECC are:

  • Australian Capital Territory – Mr David Pryce, Registrar-General (Deputy Chair)
  • New South Wales – Ms Danusia Cameron, Registrar-General (Chair)
  • Northern Territory – Mr Ahmed El-Ali, Deputy Registrar General
  • Queensland – Mrs Nikki Allder, Chief Executive Officer – Titles Queensland
  • South Australia – Ms Jenny Cottnam, Registrar-General
  • Tasmania – Mr Robert Manning, Recorder of Titles
  • Victoria – Ms Melissa Harris, Registrar of Titles
  • Western Australia – Mr Bruce Roberts, Registrar of Titles (Immediate Past Chair)

The terms of the Chair, Deputy Chair and Immediate Past Chair will be for a period of one year and will rotate through jurisdictions.

The current appointments commenced in January 2023.